Zlínský kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
Nela Burešová
Nela Burešová

Boršice 644
687 09
T:601 565924
F:
Nelaburesova@email.cz
Petr Fibichr
Petr Fibichr
Dlouhá 164
Zlín
760 05
T:777011040
F:
fibichr@eurorealityzlin.cz
www.eurorealityzlin.cz
RE/MAX Plus
Kamila Buráňová
Stojanova 508
Uherské Hradiště
686 01
T:774 066 022
F:
kamila.buranova@re-max.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Progress
Mgr. Roman Vaigel
Nabídek nemovitostí (80)
Vodní 5178
Zlín
760 01
T:840 111 223
F:
progress@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Quality
Mgr. Simike Valigurová
Nabídek nemovitostí (116)
Na Příkopě 814
Vsetín
755 01
T:725 686 500
F:
quality@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Solution
Ing. Martin Krutilek
Husova 373/29
Valašské Meziříčí
757 01
T:608 050 850
F:
solution@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Top
Bc. Eva Rozsypalová
Ztracená 2647/16
Kroměříž
767 01
T:606 925 894
F:
top@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Via
Mgr. Michal Malaník
třída Tomáše Bati 3067
Zlín
760 01
T:739 570 770
F:
via@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
Realitní společnost Zvonek,s.r.o.
Pavel Výrostek
Nabídek nemovitostí (202)
Vejvanovského 384
Kroměříž
76701
T:573 331 995
T:603 273 467
F:
info@reality-zvonek.cz
www.reality-zvonek.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti

od
19.9.2017
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde