Ústecký kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
Alfa Finosa, s.r.o.
Miloš Burýšek
Vaníčkova 1112/27
Ústí nad Labem
40001
T:475201660
T:475214508
F:475201660
usti@finosa.com
www.finosa.com
Dagmar Godycká - realitní kancelář A real
Dagmar Godycká
Nabídek nemovitostí (11)
Korunní 158
Louny
440 01
T:415652151
T:606682191
F:
info@a-real.cz
www.a-real.cz
EVROPA RK - ERK Děčín s.r.o.
Pavel Jaderný
Nabídek nemovitostí (48)
Prokopa Holého 139/21
Děčín
405 02
T:412523333
F:
decin@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/decin
EVROPA RK - Š&M Top Trade s.r.o.
Vladimíra Šulcová
Nabídek nemovitostí (33)
Palackého 3997
Chomutov
430 01
T:777339291
F:
vladimira.sulcova@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/chomutov
Ing. Eva Parasková
Ing. Eva Parasková
Platanová 2206/6
Litoměřice
412 01
T:725 918 257
F:
eva.paraskova@bonoreality.cz
www.bonoreality.cz
Jana Davidová - realitní kancelář A real
Jana Davidová
Korunní 158
Louny
440 01
T:415652151
T:602534750
F:
info@a-real.cz
www.a-real.cz
Jiří Krejčí, SARTOreality
Jiří Krejčí
Žižkova 722/67
Ústí nad Labem
400 01
T:475207500
T:605254384
F:475207500
reality@sarto.cz
www.sarto.cz
Lužická real.kanc. s.r.o.
Mgr. Ivo Peroutka
9. května 393/11
Rumburk
40801
T:412333281
T:602108404
F:412333281
ivo.peroutka@luzicka.cz
www.luzicka.cz
NEXT REALITY - Chomutov
Marie Zimová
Blatenská 3202
Chomutov
430 01
T:800 700 099
T:603 143 590
F:
chomutov@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Louny
Zdeněk Novotný
5. května 163
Louny
440 01
T:800 700 099
T:602 290 917
F:
louny@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
Petr Rieger
Petr Rieger
Platanová 2206/6
Litoměřice
412 01
T:720 302 787
F:
petr.rieger@bonoreality.cz
www.bonoreality.cz
RE/MAX 4 you
Pavel Hassman
Nám. 1. máje 95
Chomutov
430 01
T:474 650 065
F:
4you@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Brothers
Michal Novák
Brandov 22
Brandov
435 47
T:777 772 121
F:
brothers@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Destiny
Radka Paulová
Školní 646/20
Teplice
415 01
T:721 567 224
F:
destiny@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Family
Ing. Jan Vlasák
Višňová 1011
Most
434 01
T:777 789 151
F:
family@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX G8 Reality 6
Miroslav Štrojsa
Mírové náměstí 109/33
Ústí nad Labem
400 01
T:608 027 854
F:
g8reality6@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX G8 Reality 7
Miroslav Štrojsa
Novobranská 75/3
Litoměřice
412 01
T:608 027 854
F:
g8reality7@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX G8 Reality 9
Miroslav Štrojsa
Revoluční náměstí 864/3
Děčín
405 02
T:608 027 854
F:
g8reality9@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Non stop
Mgr. Jana Soudková
Nabídek nemovitostí (70)
Mostecká 21
Litvínov
436 01
T:739 486 510
F:
nonstop@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Synergy
Milan Vršecký
Krupská 29
Teplice
415 01
T:731 618 492
F:
synergy@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
REGIA a.s.
Zbyněk Šimák
Kmochova 2136
Varnsdorf
407 47
T:412370752
T:602143739
F:412371590
zbynek.simak@regiavdf.cz
www.regiavdf.cz
RENO, realitní kancelář
Mgr. Zbyněk Pěnka
Zítkova 2
Litoměřice
41201
T:416735685
T:416735509
F:416735685
info@reality-reno.cz
www.reality-reno.cz
SKZ REAL s.r.o.
Bc. Petr Zdobinský
Tržní 110/17
Děčín IV
40502
T:412518962
F:412518962
petr.zdobinsky@skz.cz
www.skz.cz
TRADE REALITY s.r.o.
Iveta Pilařová
Legií 1278
Varnsdorf
407 47
T:800 122 334
T:773 383372
F:
info@tradereality.cz
www.tradereality.cz
TRIO realitní kancelář s.r.o.
Alena Vacínová
Jaroslava Průchy 1915
Most
43401
T:476102956
T:603805485
F:476102956
info@trioreality.cz
www.trioreality.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti


od

24.9.2018
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde