Středočeský kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
ADRIA, realitní kancelář
Ing. Jaroslav Čupík
Jaselská 1391
Mladá Boleslav
29301
T:326729666
F:326723666
adria@adria-reality.cz
www.adria-reality.cz
Dagmar Báčová
Dagmar Báčová
Česká 1
Kutná Hora
284 01
T:725 293 246
F:
dagmar.bacova@bohemiaservis.com
www.dagmarbacova.cz
ENERGON reality, s.r.o.
Radek Vystyd
Komenského nám. 412
Dobříš
263 01
T:318522722
T:774622622
F:
reality@energon.cz
www.energon.cz
EVROPA RK - Absolut Reality a finance s.r.o.
Vladimír Trejbal
Nabídek nemovitostí (142)
Nám. Svobody 1626
Kladno
272 01
T:312240808
T:730575153
F:
kladno@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz
EVROPA RK - ERK Benešov s.r.o.
František Vilimovský
Nabídek nemovitostí (58)
Tyršova 2260
Benešov
256 01
T:317711711
T:603514773
F:
benesov@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz
EVROPA RK - Klicpera & Gregor s.r.o.
Petr Gregor
Masarykova 634/23
Čelákovice
250 88
T:770 100 616
T:606 774 064
F:
celakovice@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/celakovice
EVROPA RK - Realitní kancelář Milovice s.r.o.
Mgr. Jan Holzbauer
Nabídek nemovitostí (28)
Višňová 554
Milovice
289 24
T:321800800
T:739062536
F:
milovice@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/milovice
HAVE reality s.r.o.
Ing. Karel Venera
Vnoučkova 2131
256 01
Benešov
T:317702857
T:724993600
F:
venera@havereality.cz
www.havereality.cz
Ing. Ivo Vegner - Real. a komerční kancelář Soutok
Ing. Ivo Vegner
Nabídek nemovitostí (5)
Krombholcova 327
Mělník
27601
T:315628414
F:
rk@soutok.cz
www.soutok.cz
Jan Mistoler
Jan Mistoler
Dr.E.Beneše 1480
Neratovice
277 11
T:774883375
F:
jan@mistoler.cz
www.mistoler.cz
Ka-New Generation Reality s.r.o.
Karina Srbová
Vodárenská 3463
Mělník
276 01
T:737371282
F:
ksrbova@kareality.cz
www.kareality.cz
Klára Schröffelová, realitní kancelář SPOLEHLIVĚ
Klára Schröffelová
Chovatelů 159
Hradištko
252 09
T:739 500 577
F:
info@reality-spolehlive.cz
www.reality-spolehlive.cz
KONVEST spol. s r.o.
Ing. Roman Vocl
ul. 17. listopadu 51
Říčany u Prahy
25101
T:323602240
T:323602918
F:323602918
konvest@konvest.cz
www.konvest.cz
Ladislav Kurák, DiS.
Ladislav Kurák, DiS.
U Křižovatky 608
Kolín
280 02
T:324 147 777
T:774 293 280
F:
kurak@cr-reality.cz
www.cr-reality.cz
Mělnická dražební a realitní s.r.o.
Soňa Cemperová
Nabídek nemovitostí (24)
Legionářů 70
Mělník
276 01
T:315626471
T:605263261
F:315626471
info@mdrk.cz
www.mdrk.cz
Mgr. Ivana Cikánková
Mgr. Ivana Cikánková
Brtnice 2091
Velké Popovice
251 69
T:603188588
F:
ivana@ivanacikankova.cz
www.ivanacikankova.cz
NEXT REALITY - Kladno
Ing. Vladimír Sušek
T.G. Masaryka 765
Kladno
272 01
T:800 700 099
T:724 121 164
F:
kladno@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Kolín
Viktor Ornst
Karlova 28
Kolín
280 02
T:800 700 099
T:737 585 010
F:
kolin@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Mladá Boleslav
Bc. Marcela Šedivá
Železná 51
Mladá Boleslav
293 01
T:800 700 099
T:604 371 815
F:
mladaboleslav@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Říčany u Prahy
Marek Čihák
Černokostelecká 251/24
Říčany u Prahy
251 01
T:800 700 099
T:723 835 334
F:
ricany@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Úvaly
Blanka Štalzerová
Jiráskova 656
Úvaly
250 82
T:800 700 099
T:721 221 762
F:
uvaly@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
Petr Pešát
Petr Pešát
Lžovická 639
Týnec nad Labem
281 26
T:602 248 990
F:
pesatreality@seznam.cz
www.cr-reality.cz
RE/MAX 2000
Mgr. Irena Vávrová
Fügnerova 374
Hořovice
268 01
T:739 500 588
F:
2000@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Age
Ing. Petr Bartoš
Politických vězňů 1964
Slaný
274 01
T:603 583 236
F:
age@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Consult
Martin Chadima
Nabídek nemovitostí (119)
Kleinerova 1466
Kladno
272 01
T:312 240 239
F:
consult@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Drive
Tomáš Olbrich
Tyršova 194
Benešov
256 01
T:317 702 636
F:
drive@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Dynasty
Aleš Večeřa
Nabídek nemovitostí (19)
Husovo nám. 14
Hostivice
253 01
T:734 238 420
F:
dynasty@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Garant
Josef Petýrek
Česká 48
Beroun
266 01
T:733 691 171
F:
garant@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX High Way
Ivo Hendrych
Pražská ulice 166
Kolín
280 00
T:603 392 333
F:
highway@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX High Way 2
Ivo Hendrych
Palackého třída 2553
Nymburk
288 03
T:603 392 334
F:
highway2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Ideal
Ing. Luboš Dejl
Nabídek nemovitostí (11)
Poděbradská 214
Poděbrady
290 01
T:325 630 058
F:
ideal@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Invest 2
Bc. Jolana Matuštíková
Pražská 709
Dolní Břežany
252 41
T:222 727 222
F:
invest2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Power
Jiří Dolejš
Komenského náměstí 1725
Dobříš
263 01
T:318 596 003
F:
power@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Power 2
MUDr. Michal Macas
Zahradnická 550
Příbram III.
261 01
T:800 266 366
F:
power2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Priority
Mgr. Romana Pečenková
Staroměstské náměstí 88/10
Mladá Boleslav
293 01
T:603 169 161
F:
priority@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX VIP
Ing. Filip Kovařík
Černokostelecká 245
Říčany
251 01
T:727 800 260
F:
vip@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
Reality Pintner
Josef Pintner
Nabídek nemovitostí (39)
Dlouhá 90
Příbram
26101
T:318630850
F:318630850
info@realitypintner.cz
www.realitypintner.cz
Renáta Jenišová
Renáta Jenišová
Staroměstské náměstí 26
Mladá Boleslav
293 01
T:736202040
F:
boleslavskarealitni@seznam.cz
S&S Reality služby, s.r.o.
Bc. Dušan Svoboda
Generála A. Sochora 4002
Nymburk
288 03
T:325531068
F:
info@sasrealitysluzby.cz
www.sasrealitysluzby.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti

od
19.9.2017
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde