Liberecký kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
EVROPA RK - REALITY LB s.r.o.
Irena Mertlíková
Nabídek nemovitostí (116)
Soukenné náměstí 2a/669
Liberec
460 80
T:485113332
T:608177971
F:
liberec@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/liberec
NEXT REALITY - Česká Lípa
František Roller
Mlýnská 39/2
Česká Lípa
470 01
T:800 700 099
T:736 682 171
F:
ceskalipa@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Liberec
David Eichler
Jablonecká 283
Liberec
460 05
T:800 700 099
T:608 484 608
F:
liberec@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
RE/MAX Eso
Ing. Kateřina Kotyzová
Masarykova 518/4a
Liberec
460 01
T:733 755 707
F:
eso@re-max.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Gold
Radek Farkaš
Dvorská 4950
Jablonec nad Nisou
466 01
T:739 486 554
F:
gold@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Living
Aleš Zemek
Nabídek nemovitostí (51)
U Synagogy 2983
Česká Lípa
470 01
T:724 477 115
F:
living@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Silver
Radek Farkaš
Moskevská 50
Liberec
460 01
T:739 486 554
F:
silver@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RealServis N+Z, spol. s r.o.
Ing. Zdeněk Nosek
Na Svahu 176
Liberec
46001
T:485101668
F:485106002
info@realservis.com
www.realservis.com
VELINVEST s.r.o.
Ing. Martina Vrbková
Hálkova 1126/2
Liberec 1
460 01
T:777 207 723
F:
vrbkova@velinvest.cz
www.velinvest.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti


od

28.1.2019
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde


Reality bez rizika

Jak se vyvarovat chyb v realitních obchodech

Info zde