Najdete nás také na:

Kraj Praha


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
1Real s.r.o.
Jan Čížek
Spálená 43/104
Praha 1
110 00
T:222365657
T:608111137
F:
info@real1.cz
www.real1.cz
AB Domus s.r.o.
Ing. Jana Studená
V Olšinách 2
Praha 10
100 00
T:739500590
F:
jana.studena@abdomus.cz
www.abdomus.cz
Adomus - OAK real s.r.o.
Jan Schweiner
U Dubu 865/23
Praha 4
147 00
T:235313330
T:774217100
F:
jan.schweiner@adomus.cz
www.adomus.cz
ADOMUS s.r.o.
Lenka Mayerová
Bělohorská 659/198
Praha 6
169 00
T:777061069
F:
info@adomus.cz
www.adomus.cz
AGENA Reality s.r.o.
Vladimír Keller
Viktora Huga 6
Praha 5
150 00
T:800227227
T:777723951
F:
agena@agenareality.cz
www.agenareality.cz
ARCHER reality, a.s.
František Lukáč
Nabídek nemovitostí (117)
Sladkovského nám. 1
Praha 3
13000
T:266710876
T:602107903
F:266710876
info@archer-reality.cz
www.archer-reality.cz
ATTIC - N Reality s.r.o.
Ing. Peter Sklenár
Radlická 832/38
Praha 5
15000
T:725428068
F:
reality@atticn.cz
www.atticn.cz
AUSTIS-REAL s.r.o.
Jakub Havlásek
Nekvasilova 2
Praha 8
186 00
T:266773810
F:266773888
sn@austis.cz
www.austis.cz
CENTRA a.s.
Ing. Michal Čamek
Plzeňská 5b/3185
Praha 5
15000
T:251119400
F:251119411
info@centra.eu
www.centra.eu
CHIRŠ - Dalaton s.r.o.
PhDr. Ivana Patová
Sofijské nám. 3400/6
Praha 4
143 00
T:241761962
T:608955106
F:
patova@chirs.cz
www.chirs.cz
CHIRŠ - Dejvice reality s.r.o.
Olga Nikitina
Čs. armády 820/35
Praha 6
160 00
T:732170181
T:725722582
F:
dejvice@chirs.cz
www.chirs.cz
CHIRŠ - Háje reality s.r.o.
Alexander Borovskoy
Opatovská 874/25
Praha 11
149 00
T:267311611
F:
haje@chirs.cz
www.chirs.cz
CHIRŠ - Tereza Pastyříková
Tereza Pastyříková
Novodvorská 1800/136
Praha 4
142 00
T:725795452
F:
pastyrikova@chirs.cz
www.chirs.cz
CHIRŠ - VK Real s.r.o.
Ing. Pavlína Kohoutová
Bělohorská 85
Praha 6
169 00
T:299144444
T:724200900
F:
info@vkreal.cz
www.vkreal.cz
CHIRŠ realitní kanceláře s.r.o.
Artem Egorov
Radlická 117
Praha 5
158 00
T:604133108
T:739289812
F:224326768
a.egorov@chirs.cz
www.chirs.cz
CIMEX INVEST s.r.o.
Tereza Baková
Na Pankráci 1062/58
Praha 4
140 00
T:261304803
F:261304634
tereza.bakova@cimex.cz
www.cimexreality.cz
David Kohout
David Kohout
K Otočce 1212/17
Praha 4
143 00
T:776 600 061
F:
david.kohout@id-real.cz
www.davidkohout.eu
Dr. Bernhard Steiner, správa nemovitostí,spol.s r.
Ing. Petr Urban
Evropská 207
Praha 6
16100
T:220560437
F:220562596
info@drsteiner.cz
www.drsteiner.cz
DUDA SVD a.s.
Ing. Miroslav Láník
Milady Horákové 68
Praha 7
17000
T:233374219
F:233372249
sekretariat@dudasvd.cz
www.dudasvd.cz
Eurobuilding Investment s.r.o.
Martin Velenský
Ibsenova 5
Praha 2
12000
T:222519184
F:222514510
prodej@ebipraha.cz
www.ebipraha.cz
EVROPA RK - EVROPA realitní kancelář s.r.o.
Lukáš Bůva
Nabídek nemovitostí (471)
Václavské nám. 793/36
Praha 1
110 00
T:224422561
F:224422567
lukas.buva@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz
EVROPA RK - GEO-5 s.r.o.
Ing. Martin Žemlička
Nabídek nemovitostí (113)
Nuselská 236/39
Praha 4
140 00
T:731679200
T:775919163
F:
nusle@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/nusle
EVROPA RK - TREND WK s.r.o.
Richard Kopkáš
Prosecká 527/24
Praha 8
180 00
T:222760077
T:608122021
F:
prosek@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz/prosek
EVROPA RK - Vršovice
Tomáš Löbl DiS.
Pod Stupni 144/6
Praha 10
101 00
T:736605834
F:
info@vtconsulting.eu
www.rkevropa.cz/vrsovice
EVROPA services s.r.o.
Michal Macek
Václavské nám. 793/36
Praha 1
110 00
T:224422555
T:605944449
F:224422567
info@rkevropa.cz
www.rkevropa.cz
FARAON reality,s.r.o.
Mgr. Petra Vosátková
Polská 26
Praha 2
120 00
T:224829322
T:602663329
F:222310484
info@faraon.cz
www.faraon.cz
GAUDÍ s.r.o.
JUDr. Vladimír Lederer
Národní tř. 39
Praha 1
11000
T:224229944
T:229000647
F:224229942
info@gaudi.cz
www.gaudi.cz
GAVLAS, spol. s r.o.
Ing. Ivo Gavlas
Politických vězňů 21
Praha 1
110 00
T:221666666
F:221666333
praha@gavlas.cz
www.gavlas.cz
HLOUŠEK REALITY Realitní centrum Jižní Město s.r.o
Ing. Zbyněk Hloušek
Zdiměřická 1432/19
Praha 4
149 00
T:272927497
T:732237741
F:
rkh@seznam.cz
www.hlousekreality.cz
HONOR reality s.r.o.
Soňa Feltová
Rošických 6
Praha 5
15000
T:224221641
F:
info@honor.cz
www.honor.cz
I.V. PROJEKT spol. s r.o.
Ing. Václav Kuneš
Maiselova 25/4
Praha 1
110 00
T:224812979
T:602231406
F:224812976
info@iv-projekt.cz
www.iv-projekt.cz
IKON spol. s r.o.
Ing. Radek Adamec
Nehvizdská 22/8
Praha 9
198 00
T:777757183
T:281862741
F:281864731
ikon@ikon.cz
www.ikon.cz
Ing. Jan Mleziva
Ing. Jan Mleziva
Dlouhá 16
Praha 1
11000
T:224231371
T:224227201
F:224236812
obchod@birt.cz
www.birt.cz
Ing. Petr Sýkora
Ing. Petr Sýkora
Oplanská 2614
Praha 21
190 16
T:606669006
F:
08petr@gmail.com
Ing. Vladimír Matýsek - MAVLDAJ
Ing. Vladimír Matýsek
Náchodská 614
Praha 9
19300
T:281920948
T:281923121
F:281923116
mavldaj@mavldaj.cz
www.mavldaj.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Houb-realitní kancelář Gonio
Ing. Zdeněk Houb
V Jámě 1, 3. patro
Praha 1
110 00
T:222365772
T:732462492
F:
gonio@gonio.cz
www.gonio.cz
Ivo Gavlas - aukční a realitní agentura
Ing. Ivo Gavlas
Nabídek nemovitostí (34)
Politických vězňů 21
Praha 1
11000
T:221666666
F:221666333
praha@gavlas.cz
www.gavlas.cz
J.N.NOVA, spol. s r.o.
V. Niederlová, J. Jiroušek
Dukelských hrdinů 471/29
Praha 7-Holešovice
17000
T:220801923
T:220801982
F:266711140
jnnova@jnnova.cz
www.jnnova.cz
Jan Čech-Treko
Jan Čech
Rubeška 393/7
Praha 9
190 00
T:602 336 198
F:
treko@cmail.cz
www.treko.cz
Jana Solarová
Jana Solarová
Ďáblická 1053/12
Praha 8
182 00
T:777 884 183
F:
jsolarova@volnereality.eu
www.volnereality.eu
Jaroslav Trantina
Jaroslav Trantina
Zahradní 483
Černošice
25228
T:602667250
T:224917620
F:224914225
info@realinvest.cz
www.realinvest.cz
Jiří Vinař
Jiří Vinař
Na Vysoké I. 218/18
Praha 5
150 00
T:775694084
F:
jiri.vinar@re-max.cz
www.idealpartners.cz
JUDr. Josef Křen - O.S.K.
JUDr. Josef Křen
Dr. Z. Wintra 10/8934
Praha 6
16000
T:224313842
T:603493840
F:233321438
judrkren@volny.cz
www.judrkren.cz
KATRAN s.r.o.
Aleksandr Kulikov
K Dálnici 167/16
Praha 10
104 00
T:773249421
F:236181511
info@cz-estate.cz
www.cz-estate.cz
KORBEL facility s.r.o.
Ing. Rostislav Korbel
Ke Škole 1392/1
Praha 4
149 00
T:226286459
T:603418441
F:
korbel@korbelfc.cz
www.korbelfc.cz
Lanata s.r.o.
Mgr. Jaroslava Balgová
Nabídek nemovitostí (25)
Za Strašnickou vozovnou 1342/4
Praha 10
100 00
T:605240546
F:222524958
lanata.sro@email.cz
www.lanata.cz
MAXIMA REALITY, s.r.o.
Ing. Tomáš Zaněk
Nabídek nemovitostí (285)
Havlíčkova 1030/1
Praha 1
110 00
T:800111555
F:
info@maxima.cz
www.maxima.cz
Mgr. David Vřeský, Ideal Partners
Mgr. David Vřeský
Na Vysoké I. 218/18
Praha 5
150 00
T:733150532
F:
info@idealpartners.cz
www.idealpartners.cz
NEXT REALITY - Praha 10 Uhříněves
Eva Šašková Mikešová
Přátelství 606/39
Praha 10 Uhříněves
104 00
T:800 700 099
T:606 225 123
F:
uhrineves@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Praha 2
Petr Zelenka
Anglická 583/11
Praha 2
120 00
T:800 700 099
T:777 299 286
F:
praha2@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Praha 8
Pavel Kaňkovský
Náměstí Na Stráži 520/2
Praha 8
180 00
T:800 700 099
T:736 736 766
F:
praha8@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Praha 9
František Kubala
Litvínovská 609/3
Praha 9
190 00
T:800 700 099
T:730 580 946
F:
praha9@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY GROUP a.s.
Robert Hanzl
Anglická 583/11
Praha 2
120 00
T:800 700 099
F:
robert.hanzl@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
Ondřej Černovický
Ondřej Černovický
Urešova 1266/2
Praha 4
148 00
T:724 769 497
F:
cernovicky@reality5.cz
www.cernovicky.cz
PARK REALITY -Ing. Renata Borůvková
Ing. Renata Borůvková
Karlovo nám. 5, palác Charitas
Praha 2
128 01
T:226 205 183.
T:603547497
F:226 205 183.
boruvkova@parkreality.cz
www.parkreality.cz
Petr Hnátek
Petr Hnátek
Rozvojová 251/14
Praha 6
165 00
T:602442500
F:
hnatekpetr@seznam.cz
Petra Hladíková - AD Homes
Petra Hladíková
Revoluční 724/7
Praha 1
110 00
T:724015763
F:
hladikova.petra@email.cz
www.adhomes.cz
POKORNÝ, realitní kancelář, s.r.o.
Ing. Jan Pokorný
Václavské nám. 18
Praha 1
11000
T:224211567
F:224211567
reality@pokorny.cz
www.pokorny.cz
PRAGUE REALITY,s.r.o.
Martin Zelingr
Římská 2135/45
Praha 2
12000
T:224920973
T:603856922
F:224916054
prague@praguereality.cz
www.praguereality.cz
PROFESSIONALS s.r.o.
Tomáš Duda
V Celnici 1031/4
Praha 1
110 00
T:224934680
T:775308020
F:224934982
info@professionals.cz
www.professionals.cz
QARA s.r.o.
Michal Souček
Hálkova 1406/2
Praha 2
120 00
T:606 122 422
T:606 122 200
F:
michal.soucek@qara.cz
www.qara.cz
Radek Roušal
Radek Roušal
Konopišťská 1059/15
Praha 10
100 00
T:603 363 863
F:
radek.rousal@reality5.cz
www.rousal.eu
RAK CZ, a.s.
Ing. Jaroslav Novotný
Nabídek nemovitostí (76)
Revoluční 725/11
Praha 1
110 00
T:224810045
T:226006201
F:224810029
info@rak.cz
www.rak.cz
RE/MAX 4 you II
Pavel Hassman
Sokolovská 270/201
Praha 9
190 00
T:733 618 702
F:
4you@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Ability
Bc. Radka Králiková
Štefánikova 16/29
Praha 5
150 00
T:800 888 905
F:
ability@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Ace
Ing. Jana Veselá
Vinohradská 2396/184
Praha 3 - Vinohrady
130 00
T:602 202 452
F:
ace@remax-czech.cz
www.remaxace.cz
RE/MAX Active
Ondřej Málek
Osecká 955/2
Praha 8
184 00
T:777 250 725
F:
active@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Albion
Otto Zdražil
Kutnohorská 55/10
Praha 10
109 00
T:732 454 647
F:
albion@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Alfa
Bc. Petr Podlešák
Nabídek nemovitostí (112)
Spálená 97/29
Praha 1
110 00
T:222 524 840
F:
alfa@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX All Inclusive
Ing. Ondřej Psohlavec
Vinohradská 2396/184
Praha 3
130 00
T:731 625 035
F:
allinclusive@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Alliance
Ing. Libor Mašín
Branická 27/45
Praha 4 - Braník
147 00
T:724 314 317
F:
alliance@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Ambassador
RNDr. Eva Božíková
Cíglerova/metro Rajská zahrada
Praha 9
198 00
T:739 609 756
F:
ambassador@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Anděl
Jaroslav Nedvěd
Ostrovského 253/3
Praha 5 - Smíchov
150 00
T:725 293 039
F:
andel@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Art
Martin Hofmann
Vinohradská 2396/184
Praha 3
130 00
T:605 246 386
F:
art@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Atrium
Ing. Milan Komárek
U Kublova 1
Praha 4
140 00
T:777 013 962
F:
atrium@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Center
Ing. Daniel Kotula
Nabídek nemovitostí (33)
Národní 341/23
Praha 1
110 00
T:720 160 200
F:
center@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Česká republika
Jan Doksanský
K Rukavičkárně 94
Praha 9
190 14
T:281 861 223
F:
info@re-max.cz
www.re-max.cz
RE/MAX Commercial Group
Miroslav Herain
Na strži 1702/65
Praha 4
140 00
T:222 191 942
F:
commercialgroup@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Concierge
Miroslav Herain
Nádražní 344/23
Praha 5
150 00
T:
F:
concierge@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Cool
Soňa Coufalová
Roztylské náměstí 393/35
Praha 4
141 00
T:272 652 638
F:
cool@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Diamond
Hana Turjanská
Za Poříčskou branou 334/4
Praha 8
180 00
T:222 312 651
F:
diamond@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Diamond Group
Ing. Dita Martínková
Samcova 1177/1
Praha 1
110 00
T:224 247 291
F:
diamondgroup@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Estate Partners Agency
Zdeněk Rybka
Ve Smečkách 606/1
Praha 1
110 00
T:605 233 755
F:
estatepartnersagency@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Good Luck
Jan Štohanzl
Nabídek nemovitostí (25)
Dejvická 50
Praha 6
160 00
T:233 326 248
F:
goodluck@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Harmony
Ing. Jan Svoboda
Nabídek nemovitostí (50)
Na Pankráci 808/20
Praha 4
140 00
T:241 410 140
F:
harmony@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Home
Světlana Karasová
Modřanská 14/88
Praha 4
147 00
T:731 497 577
F:
home@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Horizont
Zuzana Smekalová
Náchodská 778/49
Praha 9
193 00
T:733 149 056
F:
horizont@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Hugi
Kateřina Jechová
Rubešova 83/10
Praha 2
120 00
T:725 293 177
F:
hugi@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Invest
Monika Halžová
Velehradská 88/1
Praha 3
130 00
T:222 727 222
F:
invest@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Ivy
PhDr. Olga Janoušková
Prosecká 817/82
Praha 9
190 00
T:739 500 555
F:
ivy@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Miramar
Miroslava Dobruská
Bělohorská 1396/38
Praha 6
169 00
T:723 662 680
F:
miramar@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Nova
Ing. Lucie Köhlerová
Nabídek nemovitostí (81)
M.Horákové 42/127
Praha 6
160 00
T:737 211 857
F:
nova@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Reality Plus+
Aleš Huk
Nabídek nemovitostí (29)
Jankovcova 1037/49
Praha 7
170 00
T:725 293 500
F:
realityplus@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Scopus
Petr Šach

Praha 4
140 00
T:733 746 846
F:
scopus@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Search
Jiří Vőlfl
Na Bělidle 65/42
Praha 5
150 00
T:734 526 176
F:
search@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Spirit
Mgr. Jiří Nevřela
Libocká 73/57
Praha 6
160 00
T:235 315 743
F:
spirit@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Well 4
Ing. Jaroslav Konvalina
Nabídek nemovitostí (45)
Tusarova 1179/37
Praha 7
170 00
T:725 266 749
F:
well4@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
REAL SPEKTRUM a.s.
Mgr. Tomáš Kokna
Nabídek nemovitostí (11)
U Prašné brány 3
Praha 1
110 00
T:221146350
F:
rs@realspektrum.cz
www.realspektrum.cz
RealExpert s.r.o.
Martin Černý
Slezská 949/32
Praha 2
120 00
T:226804184
T:737284118
F:222516123
info@real-expert.cz
www.real-expert.cz
Recoreal, realitní kancelář, s.r.o.
Václav Větrovský
Táborská 41
Praha 4
140 00
T:241407374
T:603420770
F:
recoreal@recoreal.cz
www.recoreal.cz
RIAS CONSULTING, s.r.o.
Ing. Tereza Hrubá
Pod Hotelem 6
Praha 10
10000
T:602 232 328
F:
rias@rias.cz
www.rias.cz
RK Maximum, s.r.o.
Ing. Daniela Šrajhansová
Nabídek nemovitostí (12)
Kloboučnická 1697/25
Praha 4
140 00
T:602691163
F:
info@rkmaximum.cz
www.rkmaximum.cz
Roman Vondra
Roman Vondra
Moskevská 360/31
Praha 10
101 00
T:720434003
T:731627986
F:
romeo.v@seznam.cz
ROYAL pražská realitní kanc.
Ing. Jaroslav Košťál
Lazarská 5
Praha 1
11000
T:
T:224948009
F:224946410
royalrk@royalrk.cz
www.royalrk.cz
SIBE INVEST s.r.o.
Simon Benatelli
Žitná 49
Praha 1
11000
T:739601092
F:
info@sibeinvest.cz
www.sibeinvest.cz
Skanska Reality a.s.
Lukáš Maděra
Křižíkova 682/34a
Praha 8
186 00
T:296331611
T:737900000
F:296331628
info@skanskareality.cz
www.skanska.cz/reality
SORETA Group, a.s. - pobočka
Ing. Ivo Ludvík
Dělnická 206/7
Praha 7
170 00
T:222313025
F:222319217
praha@soreta.cz
www.soreta.cz
Středočeské reality, spol. s r.o.
Milan Mattanelli
Nabídek nemovitostí (31)
Lucemburská 4/1064
Praha 3
130 00
T:222981904
T:728333111
F:222981904
info@screality.cz
www.screality.cz
Václav Birhanzl - BV reality
Václav Birhanzl
Nabídek nemovitostí (54)
Štětkova 899/20
Praha 4
14000
T:261222872
T:602299969
F:261228447
birhanzl@bv-reality.cz
www.bv-reality.cz
VP real, a.s.
JUDr. Jarmila Veselá
Hradecká 3
Praha 3
130 00
T:222261401
F:272733875
info@vpreal.cz
www.vpreal.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti

od
3.5.2017
v Praze

Přihláška 
a podrobné 
info zde

od
6.6.2017
v Brně

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde