Pardubický kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
ALL CREDIT, s.r.o.
Roman Svatoš
Palackého 802
Chrudim
537 34
T:469625235
T:608885117
F:469625235
reality@allcredit.cz
www.allcredit.cz
Consult VK Litomyšl s.r.o.
Vladimír Karlík
Nabídek nemovitostí (51)
Smetanovo nám. 120
Litomyšl
57001
T:461612671
T:461612670
F:461612670
reality@consultvk.cz
www.consultvk.cz
Dana Beranová-REALITNÍ A DRAŽEBNÍ SPOL. MOZAIKA
Dana Beranová
Nabídek nemovitostí (53)
Lorencova alej 1098
Lanškroun
563 01
T:465320225
T:606631877
F:800111308
info@reality-mozaika.cz
www.reality-mozaika.cz
EVROPA RK - Moravská Třebová
Ing. Pavel Binka
Nabídek nemovitostí (4)
Olomoucká 139/4
Moravská Třebová
571 01
T:461612805
T:602356505
F:
pavel.binka@rkevropa.cz
www.stavho.cz
Matras & Matras reality, s.r.o.- pobočka
Michal Heger
Čs. armády 86/10
Moravská Třebová
571 01
T:732901054
F:
michal.heger@rkmatras.cz
www.rkmatras.cz
NEXT REALITY - Pardubice
Viktor Ornst
17. listopadu 232
Pardubice
530 02
T:800 700 099
T:737 585 010
F:
pardubice@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
Oza s.r.o.
Lucie Nováková
Nabídek nemovitostí (46)
Třída Míru 109
Pardubice
530 02
T:724369881
T:800292292
F:
reality@oza.cz
www.oza.cz
RE/MAX Accord
Ing. Milan Kušta
ul. Bratranců Veverkových 2717
Pardubice
530 02
T:731 636 246
F:
accord@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Accord 2
Ing. Milan Kušta
Soudní 194
Svitavy
568 02
T:608 134 358
F:
accord2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Elegant
Ing. Martin Kovář

Pardubice
533 51
T:722 608 606
F:
elegant@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX K2
Ing. Milan Kušta
Nabídek nemovitostí (223)
Palackého třída 314
Chrudim
537 01
T:469 603 333
F:
k2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Trend
Jiří Chládek
Nabídek nemovitostí (127)
Hniličkova 309
Ústí nad Orlicí
562 01
T:777 280 830
F:
trend@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Well
Ing. Lukáš Mudroch
Nabídek nemovitostí (81)
třída Míru 420
Pardubice
530 02
T:800 701 122
F:
well@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
Realitní kancelář ROKYTNO
Ladislav Filouš
Trnovská 300
Pardubice - Ohrazenice
533 53
T:603825801
F:466614140
filous@sorealsro.cz
www.sorealsro.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti

od
19.9.2017
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde