Jihomoravský kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
ALGA TEAM spol. s r.o.
Tomáš Zúbek
Nabídek nemovitostí (5)
Františky Stránecké 548/10
Brno - Stránice
602 00
T:542221422
F:542221422
algateam@algateam.cz
www.algateam-reality.cz
ARTOSS realitní kancelář, s.r.o.
Ing. Věroslav Valenta
Nabídek nemovitostí (69)
Mlýnská 68
Brno
602 00
T:602344145
F:
valenta@artossreality.cz
www.artossreality.cz
BENE, spol. s r.o.
Ing. Bedřich Nechvátal
Provazníkova 47a
Brno
61300
T:542211820
T:731183662
F:542211820
bene@benebrno.cz
www.benebrno.cz
Brněnský zvonec - reality s.r.o.
Boris Stavinoha
Nabídek nemovitostí (14)
Bayerova 40
Brno
60200
T:541219550
T:777555920
F:541219550
reality@brnenskyzvonec.cz
www.brnenskyzvonec.cz
CREDO REAL s.r.o.
Michaela Macková
Nabídek nemovitostí (40)
Luční 375/3
Moravany u Brna
664 48
T:549250248
T:774883300
F:549250248
info@credoreal.cz
www.credoreal.cz
GAUTE, a.s.
Ing. Radovan Hlavinka
Nabídek nemovitostí (142)
Lidická 26
Brno
602 00
T:541213390
T:541211901
F:541214174
gaute@gaute.cz
www.gaute.cz
GAVLAS, spol. s r.o.- pobočka Brno

Česká 31
Brno
602 00
T:532162162
F:532162162
brno@gavlas.cz
www.gavlas.cz
Ilona Peňázová
Ilona Peňázová
Holandská 2/4
Brno
639 00
T:541248952
T:603806983
F:
v.i.p.reality@penazova.com
www.reality-penazova.cz
Investiční a majetková, a.s.
Ing. Jiří Fajkus
Moravské nám. 690/15
Brno
602 00
T:549216587
T:602388484
F:549216589
office@rsim.cz
www.rsim.cz
Ivo Rohrbacher
Ivo Rohrbacher
Novotného 1982/54
Brno
613 00
T:548523910
T:603776597
F:
rohrbacher@volny.cz
www.axiosreality.com
Kobzová Lucie - MBK REAL
Lucie Kobzová
Nabídek nemovitostí (17)
Veveří 102
Brno
616 00
T:731506506
T:739094444
F:
kobzova@mbkreal.cz
www.mbkreal.cz
MAAT REAL s.r.o.
Mgr. Hana Lufferová
Bašty 413/2
Brno
602 00
T:548210350
T:773692072
F:
lufferova@maatreal.cz
www.maatreal.cz
Martina Lagová
Martina Lagová
Nám. Svobody 9
Brno
602 00
T:538728908
T:777007712
F:538705005
lagova@lagova.cz
www.l-kontakt.cz
Matras & Matras reality s.r.o.
Lubomír Matras
Nabídek nemovitostí (354)
Palackého třída 121
Brno
61200
T:542214296
T:777550798
F:543236695
Lubomir.matras@rkmatras.cz
www.rkmatras.cz
Mgr. Jiří Feyrer - BRNOREAL in
Mgr. Jiří Feyrer
Veveří 316/58
602 00
Brno
T:777 202 727
F:
brnorealin@seznam.cz
Mike Jiskra - FRAMI REAL
Ing. Mike Jiskra
Nabídek nemovitostí (45)
Horova 57
Brno
616 00
T:725 888 897
F:
jiskra@framireal.cz
www.framireal.cz
Moravika, s.r.o.
Mgr. Bc. Vojtěch Jedlička
Nabídek nemovitostí (87)
Kostelní nám. 5
Mikulov
692 01
T:519510240
T:733537697
F:519510240
reality@moravika.cz
www.moravika.cz
NEXT REALITY - Brno
Martina Cupáková
Palackého třída 568/18
Brno
612 00
T:800 700 099
T:777 750 976
F:
brno@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Hodonín
Bedřich Petržílka
Velkomoravská 4017/77
Hodonín
695 01
T:800 700 099
T:773 950 059
F:
hodonin@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Znojmo
Ing. Roman Záboj
Pražská 3546/46
Znojmo
669 02
T:800 700 099
T:725 173 115
F:
znojmo@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
PATREAL s.r.o.
Jaroslava Wiszová
Nabídek nemovitostí (77)
Riegrova 1
Brno
612 00
T:541245579
T:608764164
F:541245579
patreal@patreal.cz
www.patreal.cz
RE/MAX 100 Port
Ing. Ivetta Šromová
Panská 2
Brno
602 00
T:733 691 081
F:
100port@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Atraktiv
Pavel Křetinský
Nabídek nemovitostí (132)
Purkyňova 143/18
Vyškov
682 01
T:733 149 010
F:
atraktiv@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Atraktiv Plus
Mgr. Robert Mitrič
Nabídek nemovitostí (11)
Pastviny 409/56
Brno
624 00
T:731 608 423
F:
atraktivplus@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Delta
Tomáš Frýdek
Národní třída 380/23
Hodonín
695 01
T:607 449 860
F:
delta@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Delta 2
Tomáš Frýdek
Nabídek nemovitostí (29)
Jana Palacha 121/8
Břeclav
690 02
T:607 449 860
F:
delta2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Direct
Mgr. Radovan Fendrych
Nabídek nemovitostí (26)
Bubeníčkova 658/6
Brno
615 00
T:603 489 918
F:
direct@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Go
Lenka Kalvodová
Nabídek nemovitostí (14)
Skácelova 1193/15
Brno, Královo Pole
612 00
T:602 853 362
F:
go@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Impuls
Ing. Michal Kratochvila
Koliště 65
Brno
602 00
T:539 002 600
F:
impuls@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Magnum
Mgr. Radka Keslerová
Nabídek nemovitostí (83)
Banskobystrická 819/52
Brno
621 00
T:541 215 165
F:
magnum@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Mind
Ing. Jiří Mach
Nabídek nemovitostí (34)
Tyršova 9
Kuřim
664 34
T:776 578 357
F:
mind@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Plus 2
Kamila Buráňová
Štěfánikova 48
Brno
612 00
T:774 066 022
F:
plus2@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Pro
Tomáš Fráňa
Nabídek nemovitostí (51)
Blatného 3
Brno
616 00
T:732 299 929
F:
pro@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Profi Reality
Ing. Marek Kuchynka
Nabídek nemovitostí (27)
Náměstí Svobody 1519/6
Znojmo
669 02
T:530 512 152
F:
profireality@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
REAL GROUP SDK, s.r.o.
Ing. Jiří Knotek
Nabídek nemovitostí (74)
Rooseveltova 6/8
Brno
60200
T:542212464
T:605266074
F:
info@sdk-reality.cz
www.sdk-reality.cz
REAL SPEKTRUM BLANSKO s.r.o.
Svatopluk Dufek
Nabídek nemovitostí (22)
Rožmitálova 14
Blansko
67801
T:516418160
T:516418161
F:516419712
blansko@realspektrum.cz
www.realspektrum.cz
REAL SPEKTRUM BOSKOVICE, s.r.o.
Mgr. Jaromír Dvořák
Nabídek nemovitostí (30)
Masarykovo nám. 12/11
Boskovice
680 01
T:516454898
F:516454899
boskovice@realspektrum.cz
www.rsboskovice.cz
REAL SPEKTRUM, a.s.
Mgr. Tomáš Kokna
Nabídek nemovitostí (420)
Lidická 77
Brno
602 00
T:533339111
T:800800099
F:
rs@realspektrum.cz
www.realspektrum.cz
Reality GAIA spol. s r.o.
Ing. František Zapletal
Nabídek nemovitostí (128)
Národní třída 16
Hodonín
695 01
T:518345345
T:605248202
F:
reality@realitygaia.cz
www.realitygaia.cz
Unicareal s.r.o.
Valerie Magič
Roubalova 4
Brno
602 00
T:542 211 876
T:774 740 345
F:
valerie.magic@unicareal.cz
www.unicareal.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti

od
19.9.2017
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde