Jihočeský kraj


FirmaAdresaSpojeníInternet
BOARS,s.r.o.-Budějovická obchodní a realitní spol.
Ing. Jiří Michal
Husova třída 640/33
České Budějovice
37005
T:386352295
T:721474742
F:386352295
michal@boars.cz
www.boars.cz
EVROPA RK - České Budějovice
Jiří Plch
Nabídek nemovitostí (66)
Lannova tř. 136/32
České Budějovice
370 01
T:731 951 733
F:
jiri.plch@rkevropa.cz
HIT reality-s.r.o. - pobočka České Budějovice

Rudolfovská 10/6
České Budějovice
T:
F:

HIT reality-s.r.o. - pobočka Písek

Čelakovského 267/3
Písek
T:
F:

Ing. Bohumír Houska-EKONOMSERVIS
Radek Houska
Sibiřská 390/III
Jindřichův Hradec
37705
T:384321032
F:384322176
reales@reales.cz
www.reales.cz
Ing. Jiří Loskot
Ing. Jiří Loskot
Tomkova 1240/2
Tábor
390 01
T:774235689
F:
loskot@bioreality.cz
www.bioreality.cz
Ing. Vendula Kümmelová
Ing. Vendula Kümmelová
Nabídek nemovitostí (19)
9. května 678
Tábor
390 02
T:389771399
T:777965985
F:
V.Kummelova@atlastabor.cz
www.atlastabor.cz
NEXT REALITY - České Budějovice
Radim Randa
Lidická tř. 2220/13
České Budějovice
370 01
T:800 700 099
T:778 407 410
F:
ceske.budejovice@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Jindřichův Hradec
Jiřina Stejskalová
Školní 77
Jindřichův Hradec
377 01
T:800 700 099
T:723 428 466
F:
jindrichuvhradec@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
NEXT REALITY - Písek
Ing. Michaela Michalcová
Budovcova 2530
Písek
397 01
T:800 700 099
T:731 565 259
F:
pisek@nextreality.cz
www.nextreality.cz
RE/MAX AB Normal
Ing. Miroslav Hodina
Pekárenská 1128/46
České Budějovice
370 04
T:733 785 785
F:
abnormal@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Dynamic
Michal Matějovský
Kanovnická 4
České Budějovice
370 01
T:725 910 910
F:
dynamic@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX One
Pavel Krista
Pražská 223
Tábor
390 01
T:739 500 510
F:
one@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Optimal
Aleš Kudrlička
tř. Národní svobody 181/26
Písek
397 01
T:775 569 693
F:
optimal@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
RE/MAX Profil
Ing. Rudolf Procházka
Vodňanská 36
Prachatice
383 01
T:388 320 670
F:
profil@remax-czech.cz
www.remax-czech.cz
REALITY CHMELAŘ s.r.o.
Jaromír Chmelař
Nám. Přemysla Otakara II. 11/7
České Budějovice
370 01
T:725721131
F:
jaromir.chmelar@reality-chmelar.cz
www.reality-chmelar.cz
REALITY GRÉGR s.r.o.
Jaromír Grégr
Velké nám. 116
Písek
39701
T:382212148
T:777112090
F:382219555
info@realitygregr.cz
www.realitygregr.cz
Romana Kolářová - SORENT - CB s.r.o.
Romana Kolářová
Nabídek nemovitostí (47)
Lannova 14/9
České Budějovice
370 01
T:777235528
F:
romana.kolarova@sorent.cz
www.sorent.cz
SORETA Group, a.s.
Ing. Veronika Ludvíková
Čelkovická 445
Tábor
390 01
T:381251716
T:605245300
F:381251716
soreta@soreta.cz
www.soreta.cz

Logo_ARK_piktogram

Kurz

Obchodník
s realitami

vč. zkoušky odborné způsobilosti

od
13.3.2018
v Praze

Přihláška
a podrobné
info zde